FEARANCY Release New Album ‘Dæmonium’ On Black Sunset

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Against PR*

FEARANCY release new album”Dæmonium” on Black Sunset
Austrian melodic deathers Fearancy have signed with Black Sunset and released their second album “Dæmonium”!

The quartet, founded in 2014 in Styria, could already attract attention with their 2016 debut “Paranoia.” On the follow-up album, you can expect 10 songs of varied Melodic Death, which, compared to the predecessor, take a heavier direction and were mixed and mastered by none other than JF Dagenais (Kataklysm) in Texas.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close