Cincinnati, OH Pop Punk 5-Piece Settle Your Scores Signs With Mutant League Records

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Earshot Media*

mutant league records logo
Cincinnati, OH Pop-Punk 5-Piece SETTLE YOUR SCORES Signs with Mutant League Records
“What is it about the Midwest that generates pop-punk prodigies? Cincinnati’s Settle Your Scores are a perfect representation of the phenomenon with their catchy riffs and added metalcore flair.”- Alternative Press
Screen Shot 2021-05-07 at 12.14.54 PM
Photo: Alex Zarek
Cincinnati, OH pop-punks Settle Your Scores have signed with Chicago-based Mutant League Records.

Recently featured on Alternative Press’ list of “10 Next-Gen Pop-Punk Bands Who Will Transport You Back To The 2000’s,” the band offers a fresh take on a sound which is brimming with nostalgic sensibility.

Settle Your Scores is:

Christian Fisher – Vocals
Ricky Uhlenbrock – Guitar/Vocals
Patrick Bryant – Guitar
Jeffrey Borer – Bass/Vocals
Caleb Smith – Drums/Percussion

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close