Black Widows Release New Album – “Among The Brave Ones”

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Against PR*

Black Widows release new album – “Among the Brave Ones”
Portuguese all-female metal band Black Widows have released their long-awaited full-length: “Among the Brave Ones.”

After the release of “Sweet … the Hell” in 2002 and also after a long break and some changes in the band’s lineup, Black Widows wrote 10 new tracks and recorded at The Pentagon Audio Manufacturers Studios with producer Fernando Matias.


Rute Fevereiro (vocals and guitars)
Solange Campos (bass)
Mónica Rodrigues (keys and orchestrations)
Marta Brissos (drums)

For more news, follow the band on social media:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close