Vancouver Punks Rest Easy (Members Of Daggermouth, Shook Ones) Release New Full-Length ‘Hope You’re Okay’

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Earshot Media*

mutant league records logo
Vancouver Punks REST EASY (Members of Daggermouth, Shook Ones) Release New Full-Length ‘Hope You’re Okay’

Produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife)
Stream The Album Here
Order The Vinyl/Merch Here
“If you like crunchy hardcore with a strong pop sensibility, this is a record for you.”- Jersey Beat

“Sounds modern and classic at the same time, with sonic nods to legendary acts like Minor Threat and 7 Seconds.”- Consequence

“If you hold long-gone Philly punks Kid Dynamite as one of the pinnacles of hook-laden, hardcore-infused punk rock, then Rest Easy are here to help you out…a furious blast of old-school goodness.”- Kerrang!

“A rippin’ dose of melodic hardcore.”- Brooklynvegan

“A mass of tightly-knit, expertly played cathartically natural Punk-Rock music.”- Ear Nutrition
Photo: Cat Ashbee
Vancouver punk rock 4-piece Rest Easy (consisting of members of Daggermouth and Shook Ones) have unveiled their new album ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ via Mutant League Records.

Stream ‘Hope You’re Okay,’ here:

Stream the album on YouTube:

Order vinyl/merch at:

‘Hope You’re Okay” was produced by Tim Creviston (Spiritbox, Misery Signals) and mixed by Brett Romnes (Brand New, The Movielife).
Track Listing:

1. Dirty Work
2. All Inside Your Head
3. Hey Maxine
4. Tough Break
5. Coast To Coast
6. Broken Wrists
7. On The Outside
8. Empty Vessel
9. Circles
10. The Hill
11. Times Change
12. Patch This Hole
Mutant League Records

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close