Record Thieves Release New Standalone Single “Fault Lines”

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Earshot Media*

thousand islands records
Record Thieves Release New Standalone Single ‘Fault Lines’

Punk Rock From Denver CO, Featuring Members of Boldtype, Authority Zero, Allout Helter
Stream ‘Fault Lines’ Here 
“…they’ve been gaining frequent comparisons to ’90s/early ’00s-era punk bands like Face to Face and Millencolin and we agree fans of those bands are gonna wanna feast their ears on this.”- Brooklynvegan

“…eleven tracks of melodious punk rock…a sonic pallet that merges a strong vein of melodic hardcore with healthy dashes of pop punk.”- Denver Westword
Screen Shot 2022-07-21 at 12.16.13 PM
Photo: Jim Wilcox
“This song stabs straight through the heart of addiction and depression, the truth they bleed and the scars they leave”

Denver punks Record Thieves have just dropped a new standalone single titled “Fault Lines.” The new song marks the fivesome’s first new music since the release of their highly acclaimed “Wasting Time” debut LP!

Stream the single here:
Album Art
Screen Shot 2020-09-16 at 2.13.01 PM
Record Thieves

James Steven Wilcox
Allen Lee White
Chad Michael Gilbert
Matthew Scott Zimmerschied
Michael Patrick Waterhouse


Thousand Islands Records:

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close