Pulley Releases New Album ‘The Golden Life’ Via SBÄM Records

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Earshot Media*

Pulley Releases New Album ‘The Golden Life’ via SBÄM Records

“Will they ever find the golden life, Passing by the speed of light, It will come and be gone, Our system was wrong….”
Pre-Save The Album Here 
Screen Shot 2022-04-22 at 8.26.56 AM
Long-running Southern California punks Pulley, released their new studio album “The Golden Life” on May 13, 2022 via SBÄM Records.

Pre-save the album here: https://bfan.link/the-golden-life


Pulley is an American punk rock band from Simi Valley, California. Shortly after forming in 1995, the group signed to Epitaph Records. Over the next 10 years, with the backing of the influential Los Angeles-based independent label, the band issued five full-length records, helping to build a cult following of supportive fans.

As time went on, Pulley members, Scott Radinsky (vocals), Mike Harder (guitar) and Tyler Rebbe (bass), continued to tour and release new music regularly, eventually adding longtime friends Trey Clinesmith on guitar and Sean Sellers on drums.

In 2019, after more than two decades performing live, both nearby and in some of the further reaches the planet, Pulley was honored to be inducted into the Ventura County Music Hall of Fame.

Furious, fast punk has always been a Pulley special. Mix it with California melodies and some serious production and you have one of the best bands around.

Band members:

Scott Radinsky – Vocals
Mike Harder – Guitar
Trey Clinesmith – Guitar
Tyler Rebbe – Bass
Sean Sellers – Drums
Tracklist – The Golden Life

01 Repeat Offender
02 Lonely
03 Wake Up
04 Two Winds
05 Align The Planets
06 Northbound
07 Sad Song
08 Golden Life
09 Frances
10 Dust Off The Dreams
11 Transmigration
12 California
Screen Shot 2022-04-22 at 8.42.18 AM
SBÄM Records

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close