EXARSIS: Watch The New Video For “Mouthtied”

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Against PR*

Exarsis: Watch the new video for “Mouthtied” 

With their album “Sentenced to Life” released on November 27th, 2020, Greek thrash metal institution Exarsis have now published a new video for the track “Mouthtied,” which you can watch right here: https://youtu.be/EUFiHdH7snE

Despite the melodic side of it, the gas pedal is still at full force and the vocals of Nick will make their way through your heart and soul! These new 11 Thrash Metal grenades were produced by Mike Karpathiou at the D-Studio, just like their two previous releases. The artwork was done by Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Xentrix, Gloryhammer). The final tracklist of the album is enclosed.

1. Cen$ored 
2. Another Betrayal
3. The Truth is No Defence
4. Aiming the Eye
5. Mouthtied
6. The Drug… 
7. Against My Fears
8. One Last Word
9. Interplanetary Extermination
10. New War Order

// order //

MDD SHOP: http://mdd-records.de/exarsis
AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2G97dNi

// links //

Exarsis @ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/exarsis

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close