John Mayer’s “Wild Blue” Video Out Now

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Scoop Marketing*

JOHN MAYER’S “WILD BLUE” VIDEO OUT NOW
  

The video for “WILD BLUE” has just been released, the latest video from John Mayer’s critically acclaimed SOB ROCK album, which was released last month via Columbia Records. The “Wild Blue” video was directed by Mathew Miguel Cullen, co-founder of Mirada Studios (with Guillermo del Toro) and can be seen HERE.     

The first single from the GRAMMY Award®-winning singer/songwriter guitarist and producer – “LAST TRAIN HOME” – currently tops the AAA radio chart and the video has been nominated for an MTV Video Music Award for Best Rock Video.    

SOB ROCK, produced by John Mayer and Don Was, was released in July and debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Album Sales chart and was also the No. 1 Rock Album, Vinyl Album and Digital Album in the U.S. the week of release. Check out Sob Rock HERE.     

Catch John Mayer on his 2022 tour. For more information, visit http://johnmayer.com/ and Sobrock.net . 

‘SOB ROCK’ TOUR 2022 DATES: 

Thu Feb 17 – Albany, NY – Times Union Center

Fri Feb 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sun Feb 20 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Mon Feb 21 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Wed Feb 23 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Fri Feb 25 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Sun Feb 27 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Tue Mar 01 – Belmont Park, NY – UBS Arena

Fri Mar 04 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Sat Mar 05 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Fri Mar 11 – Las Vegas, NV – Grand Garden Arena

Sun Mar 13 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum

Tue Mar 15 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum

Wed Mar 16 – Los Angeles, CA – Forum

Fri Mar 18 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Sat Mar 19 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Tue Mar 22 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Wed Mar 23 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena

Fri Mar 25 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Arena

Sun Mar 27 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena

Sat Apr 02 – Sunrise, FL – BB&T Center

Tue Apr 05 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Fri Apr 08 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Sat Apr 09 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Mon Apr 11 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Wed Apr 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Thu Apr 20 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Wed Apr 21 – Austin, TX – Moody Center

Sat Apr 23 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Sun Apr 24 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Thu Apr 28 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Fri Apr 29 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close