Baton Rouge, LA’s Sorry Ghost Enlisted Fans To Help With New Music Video “Nosedive”

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Earshot Media*

Screen Shot 2020-04-21 at 1.05.58 PM
Baton Rouge, LA’s SORRY GHOST Enlisted Fans To Help With New Music Video “Nosedive”
Stream the “Nosedive” Music Video Here 
Screen Shot 2020-08-18 at 5.06.23 PM
Baton Rouge, LA pop-punk trio Sorry Ghost successfully crowd-sourced a music video from the safety of quarantine and discovered that their fans made something better than they could have ever imagined.

Check out the “Nosedive” video here:

The band says, “Narrowing the many submissions down to just over 60 clips, we were overwhelmed by the enthusiastic response from our fans. From handmade signs to pet cameos, the creativity of our fans never ceases to amaze us.”

“Nosedive” appears on Sorry Ghost’s latest album ‘The Morning After.’

Stream Sorry Ghost’s The Morning After on all DSPs:

Stream The Morning After on Spotify:
Founded in 2018 deep in the swampy bayous of Louisiana, Sorry Ghost manifests as a concoction of alternative rock with a healthy dose of pop-punk. The eclectic three-piece features Daniel Anton on vocals and bass, Matthew Polito on vocals and guitar and Tyler Hernandez on drums.

Known for their eccentric live show and ear-hook melodies, the power trio has been causing a buzz in the scene and you can be certain that they will leave you entertained.

The band’s debut album, The Morning After, encompasses a myriad of emotions that will be sure to both tug at your heartstrings and leave you humming melodies all day long. Between Daniel’s poetic lyricism in “Right at the Start,” Matt’s skillful guitar work in “New Hampshire” and Tyler’s energetic percussion in “Nosedive,” Sorry Ghost is bound to captivate your mind, soul and body.

The band says, “Somehow, the songs we wrote in our bedrooms while hanging out actually came together and formed something we’re very proud of as a band. We hope you enjoy listening as much as we enjoyed making it.”
Screen Shot 2020-04-20 at 5.46.48 PM
The Morning After Tracklist:

1. Bumper Cars
2. Nosedive
3. Right at the Start
4. Best Intentions
5. Condescending
6. Foundation
7. New Hampshire
8. Ampersands
9. Morning Glory
10. Triangles
11. Five Minute Drive



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close