NYC Pop Band Young Thieves Drop ‘Darker Dreams’ EP Via InVogue Records; Produced By Matt Squire (Ariana Grande, Panic! At The Disco, The Maine)

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Earshot Media*

Screen Shot 2020-03-06 at 10.03.20 AM

New York City-based pop band Young Thieves have dropped their new EP ‘Darker Dreams.’

The ‘Darker Dreams’ EP is full of pop anthems that will be stuck in your head from first listen. Produced by Matt Squire (Panic! at the Disco, Ariana Grande, Katy Perry).

Stream the EP on all DSPs here:

View the band’s latest video “Home” here:

‘Darker Dreams’ Tracklist:

1 Home

2 Criminal Phase

3 Wash You Away

4 Bloodshot Eyes

5 Easier

6 Skinny Dip


Screen Shot 2020-03-06 at 10.13.59 AM
Screen Shot 2020-03-06 at 10.05.58 AM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close