Silent Winter Releases Official 3D Lyric Video For New Single “Nightfall”

*The Following Press Release Was Issued By Angels PR*

Greek power-metallers Silent Winter present us their brand-new song for 2020 called “Nightfall”, 

Lyrics and music by Kyriakos Balanos. 

The 3D lyric video was edited by Haris Koundouris and mixed and mastered by Giorgos Nerantzis.


Silent Winter are:

Mike Livas – vocals

Kyriakos Balanos – guitars

Vagouras Duncan – guitars

George Loukakis – bass

Yiannis Manopoulos – keyboards

John Antonopoulos – drums


Official links

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close